RSS Feed

I’ll Be Back!

Posted on

For all you lovely guys who have been messaging me asking where I have gone, my life has been mega hectic over the last few months and has changed dramatically, for the better!

The last couple of weeks have involved moving back into my own house and re-decorating and re-furnishing that and all the “lovely” bit that come with moving… Not.

But what that does mean is that I am now free to roam around in my kitchen again and post my creations for you guys. As much as I thought I was going to be able to cook at my parents, it just didn’t work unfortunately.

I AM still doing Weight Watchers and have lost 1 st 7lb since the beginning of January when I really got back on the wagon.

I will be posting recipes again as of the 29th of April so keep your eyes and ears peeled for updates.

Thanks for sticking around and I look forward to being able to satisfy your recipe cravings very shortly! 😀

Sarah xx

About Sarah xx

I am a food loving 22 year old on a mission to share recipes and lose weight doing it!

One response »

  1. karencasalta@msn.com

    Brilliant and well done on the weight loss I wish I could say the same , seem to be stuck !!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

